International Telecoms Week 2021

29 August 2021 @ 9am EDT/2pm BST/3pm CEST

Access Partnership will take an active role in the upcoming International Telecoms Week 2021, taking place from 29 August – 1 September in a hybrid format:

  • Senior Consultant Nimisha Tailor will moderate the session “State of Market APAC” on 23 August from 8am EST (pre-event webinar).
  • Senior Policy Manager Logan Finucan will moderate the session “Automated Networks: Securing Networks for a Distributed Workforce” on 1 September from 8am EST.
  • Head of Multilateral Organisations and Sustainability Gordon Mackay¬†will moderate the session “Go Green: Strategies for Greener Connectivity” on 1 September from 11am EST.

For more information and to register, click here.

International Telecoms Week 2021

Related Articles

Centralised versus Decentralised: Should the metaverse be built on a centralised or decentralised platform?
UPCOMING EVENT

Centralised versus Decentralised: Should the metaverse be built on a centralised or decentralised platform?

Thursday, 06 April 2023 at 16:00 - 17:00 BST | 11:00 - 12:00 EST

Will decentralisation create a more flexible, secure metaverse? Or will governance and content moderation issues ensure centralisation is the only...

The Industrial Metaverse: How do we foster innovation?
UPCOMING EVENT

The Industrial Metaverse: How do we foster innovation?

Tuesday, 25 April 2023 at 15:00 - 16:00 BST | 10:00 - 11:00 ET

Digital-twin technology is already transforming institutions as diverse as Boeing, BMW, and the Singaporean Government. Agriculture and defence are among...