Webinar Recording | In Conversation with Cyberspace Solarium Commission: Building a Trusted ICT Supply Chain

5 November 2020 at 10am EST/3pm GMT/4pm CET

On 19 October 2020, the US Cyberspace Solarium Commission released a new White Paper, “Building a Trusted ICT Supply Chain”. This White Paper proposes a five-pillar strategy to work with critical partners in the private sector and around the world to reinvigorate US high-tech manufacturing and secure US ICT supply chains.

Join Access Partnership in conversation with a Commissioner and lead staff author of the Cyberspace Solarium Commission’s latest report as they discuss their findings and what it means for the US-China relationship, global trade, and supply chain security.

Speakers:

  • Mark Montgomery, Executive Director of the Cyberspace Solarium Commission
  • Robert Morgues, Director for the US Cyberspace Solarium Commission
  • Michael Clauser, Head of Data Policy & Trust, Access Partnership

Webinar Recording | In Conversation with Cyberspace Solarium Commission: Building a Trusted ICT Supply Chain

Related Articles

Upcoming Online Summit: Cloud Comms Summit
UPCOMING EVENT

Upcoming Online Summit: Cloud Comms Summit

17-18 March 4.40pm CET

On 17 and 18 March, the largest cloud comms community of service providers and vendors will convene virtually across two...

Virtual Conference